Seed Heads

wpid-storageemulated0addwatermarkSeed-head-M_1_wm.jpg.jpg

Having taken a photo of these seed heads today, I decided to have a little play with processing the picture through Snapseed. I’m a real novice when it comes to post processing and I usually avoid it, believing my photos look worse if I’ve messed around with them. However I really quite like the way this has come out – I think the effect is called “grunge”. What do you think?

Please click on the photo to view large. 

2 thoughts on “Seed Heads

It's always great to get comments - why not leave one of your own here...

